Each partner has its own logo. Click on the logo to be connected to the website of that partner.   

Lead Partner: Province of Fryslân 

  Province of Fryslân


Partner 2: Municipality of Smallingerland

wapen Smallingerland / Drachten

Partner 3: Merseberg Innovation and Technology Centre, Germany

Merseberg Innovation & Technology Centre

Partner 4: District administration of Demmin, Germany

District admin. Of Demmin

Partner 5: International Resources and Recycling Institute, Scotland, UK

International Resurces & Recycling Institute

Partner 6: Mineral & Energy Economy Research Institute of

Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Mineral & Energy Economy Research Institute of Polish Academy of Sciences

Partner 7: Buzau - Ialomita Water Basin Administration, Romania


Partner 8: Developmetn Agency GAL Genovese, ItalyLocal Action Group Appennino Genovese

Partner 9: University of Debrecen,

Centre of Environmental Management and Policy, Hungary

The project website of the University 

University of Debrecen


Partner 10: South-Transdanubian Environment Protection & Water Management Directorate, Hungary

Partner 11: This partnership has been changed in partner 12 and 13.


Partner 12: Thessaly Region, Greece

No logo yet


Partner 13: University of Thessaly, Greece


The following links are not partner related. These are the European Union and the Interreg Secretariat.  The European Union is funding and the Interreg Secretariat controls the financial part and progress in the project.

European Union

Interreg IVC

The Interregional Cooperation Programme INTERREG IVC, financed by the European Union's Regional Development Fund, helps Regions of Europe work together to share experience and good practice in the areas of innovation, the knowledge economy, the environment and risk prevention. EUR 302 million is available for project funding but, more than that, a wealth of knowledge and potential solutions are also on hand for regional policy-makers.

Pagina opties

  • Forward page