Project Partners

 

Partner

Name

Name contact person

e-mail adres

1

Provincie Fryslân (LP)

Mr. A.J. de Vries

Mrs. B.T. Feenstra

a.j.devries@fryslan.nl

b.t.feenstra@fryslan.nl

2

Municipality of Smallingerland

Mr. W. Jans

Mr. H. Roossien

w.jans@smallingerland.nl

h.roossien@smallingerland.nl

3

Merseberg Innovation & Technology Centre, Germany

Mrs. K. Schaper-Thoma

Mr. Andreas Fiedler

k.schaper@mitz-merseburg.de

fiedler@isw-gmbh.de

4

District admininistration of Demmin, Germany

Mr. Thomas Kloß.

T.Kloss@hgn-online.de

5

International Resurces & Recycling Institute, UK

Mr. Nick Lyth

nick.lyth@irri.org.uk

6

Mineral & Energy Economy Research Institute of Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Mrs. Joanna Kulczycka

kulczycka@min-pan.krakow.pl

7

Bazau Ialomita Water Basin Administration, Romania

Mrs. Adrianab Petcu

Mr. C. Matura

adriana.petcu@daib.rowater.ro

constantin.matura@daib.rowater.ro

8

Development Agency GAL Genovese, Italy

Mrs. Angela Rollando

a.rollando@appenninogenovese.it

9

University of Debrecen, Centre of Environmental Management & Policy, Hungary

Mr. Zoltan Karacsonyi

karacsonyiz@envm.unideb.hu

10

South- Transdanubian Environment Protection & Water Management Directorate, Hungary

Mr. Bence Tarnai

tarnai.bence@ddkovizig.hu

11

12

 

13

This partnership has been changed in partner 12 and 13

Thessaly Region, Greece

 

University of Thessaly

 

Mrs. Matina Papadimopoulou

Mr. Vasilis Kanakoudis

 

s.papadimopoulou@thessaly.gov.gr

 

bkanakoud@civ.uth.gr

 

 

Pagina opties

  • Forward page

Navigatie:

Links

Snelkoppelingen